Case-spiration: I need your help!

What Topics Do You Want Next?

Your Input Matters!

This is our monthly Newsletter Health Check Report! You are part of the TEAM and our community.

The primary purpose of these questions is to gain a deeper understanding of….

  1. What we are doing well

  2. What you want more of

  3. What you want less of

  4. What we should consider for future publications

This is a common process in education to check on the health of your course delivery and this newsletter is no different.

It will take 30 seconds to answer the questions on the form.

***Think, where else does a newsletter care to ask for your input so that we can guarantee to add value and not simply push content down your throat.

Why are you doing this?

Case-spiration is a newsletter that is designed to Add Value and help you. The last thing I want is to waste someones time and not add any value, that is why I am asking questions to make sure that we are a good fit.

What do you do with our input?

That is a great question! The honest answer is take it and see if I am doing what you are looking for, and see how I can add new value and what changes should I consider to increase the value this newsletter adds to you.

Why should I waste my time answering these questions?

If you are thinking like that, then we are not aligned with the same goal. Asking questions and refining the process is CRITICAL to making sure that we don’t waste anyone’s time and can continue to add value. I care to help and this is one way to continually assess.

With that being said, your opinion matters and thank you for being part of the Community.

Reply

or to participate.